MEET THE TEAM

face template

James Quinn

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

email: info@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Gary Judge

DIRECTOR OF QUALITY

email: gary.judge@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Gareth Cook

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

email: gareth.cook@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

James Wong

HEAD OF MARKETING & RECRUITMENT

email: james.wong@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Em Kristiansen

ENGLISH TUTOR

email: emma.kristiansen@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Dave Wild

MANCHESTER/STOCKPORT FOOTBALL COACH

email: david.wild@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Edward Thorndyke

HEAD OF TELFORD CENTRE

email: edward.thorndyke@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Ben Sohier

TELFORD CENTRE FOOTBALL COACH

email: ben.sohier@coachingconnexions.co.uk

Print

James Fabian

HEAD OF BOLTON CENTRE FOOTBALL

email: james.fabian@coachingconnexions.co.uk

Print

Jay Harkness

HEAD OF ASHTON CENTRE

email: jay.harkness@coachingconnexions.co.uk

Print

Lewis Hurst

ASHTON ATHLETIC SPORTS TUTOR

email: lewis.hurst@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Kierran Kinsella

SPORTS TUTOR

email: kierran.kinsella@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Conor Hannah

HEAD OF LIVERPOOL OAKMERE CENTRE

email: conor.hannah@coachingconnexions.co.uk

RYAN G

Ryan Gorst

LIVERPOOL OAKMERE TUTOR

email: ryan.gorst@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

John Warburton

LIVERPOOL BOXING COACH

email: john.warburton@coachingconnexions.co.uk

DAMON

Damon Parkinson

GAINSBOROUGH CENTRE COACH

email: community@gainsboroughtrinity.co.uk

face template

Matthew McEvoy

SCHOOL SPORTS MANAGER

email: matthew.mcevoy@coachingconnexions.co.uk

JAY BROWN

Jay Brown

MATHS TUTOR

email: jay.brown@coachingconnexions.co.uk

Print

Ryan Hadley

TELFORD CENTRE APPRENTICE

Print

Dave Cashman

MANCHESTER/STOCKPORT FOOTBALL COACH

email: david.cashman@gainsboroughtrinity.co.uk

PAUL WEEKS

Paul Weeks

HEAD OF GAINSBOROUGH CENTRE

email:paul.gtfoundation@gmail.com

WANT TO BE PART OF THE TEAM?