MEET THE TEAM

face template

James Quinn

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

email: info@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Gary Judge

DIRECTOR OF QUALITY

email: gary.judge@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Gareth Cook

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

email: gareth.cook@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

James Wong

HEAD OF MARKETING & RECRUITMENT

email: james.wong@coachingconnexions.co.uk

MATT

Matt Rogers

HEAD OF EDUCATION

email: m.rogers@uniformservicesacademy.co.uk

face template

Em Kristiansen

ENGLISH LEAD

email: emma.kristiansen@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Chris Stammers

HEAD OF CHORLEY CENTRE

email: chris.stammers@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Stuart Keir

HEAD OF ASHTON CENTRE

email: stuart.keir@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Connor Doherty

MATHS LEAD

email: connor.doherty@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Chris Redman

APPRENTICESHIP MANAGER

email: chris.redman@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Edward Thorndyke

HEAD OF TELFORD CENTRE

email: edward.thorndyke@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Ben Sohier

HEAD OF TELFORD CENTRE FOOTBALL

email: ben.sohier@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Paul Jones

TELFORD CENTRE COACH

email: paul.jones@coachingconnexions.co.uk

face template

Conor Hannah

HEAD OF LIVERPOOL OAKMERE CENTRE

email: conor.hannah@coachingconnexions.co.uk

RYAN G

Ryan Gorst

LIVERPOOL OAKMERE TUTOR

email: ryan.gorst@coachingconnexions.co.uk

DAMON

Damion Parkinson

HEAD OF GAINSBOROUGH CENTRE

email: community@gainsboroughtrinity.co.uk

face template

Matthew McEvoy

SCHOOL SPORTS MANAGER

email: Matthew.mcevoy1996@gmail.com

JAY BROWN

Jay Brown

MATHS TUTOR

email: jay.brown@coachingconnexions.co.uk

WANT TO BE PART OF THE TEAM?